Earnings for partners on the referral program
Earn on exchanges with our service
Dear Clients! The administration of our platform invites you to participate in the referral program and get additional profit. If a user invites a new member to the system, he is guaranteed to receive a certain percentage of the web service"s income. The amount of remuneration is indicated in the table below. Under the terms of the program, rewards are also credited for the activity of users attracted by partner"s referrals.
Referral charges can be withdrawn if the invitee has 5 or more referrals. Also, each of the 5 referrals must have at least one successful application.
Referral fees are not credited if the exchange service receives a profit of less than 0.6%, such payments include conversion operations with a surcharge from the service. The payment of referral rewards is made after 24-48 hours after the creation of the withdrawal request.
It is forbidden to use your referral link to create new accounts by the same user. It is also prohibited to use bulk messaging to promote your referral link and advertising materials on pyramids, HYIPs, and similar sites.
In case of violation of the terms of the affiliate program, the site administration has the right to cancel the partner"s bonuses or freeze his account.
The exchange service reserves the right to revise the terms of reward in the referral program at any time, due to the risk of fraudulent activities or any other factors that we consider appropriate.
Referral remuneration
is accrued according to the following scheme:
0.6%
From the total amount of processed applications submitted by first-level referrals. These include system participants who were invited personally by the user.
0.2%
From the amount of applications for second-level referrals. These include the clients of the service who were invited by the referrals of a particular user.
Cumulative system of discounts
Our service has a cumulative system of discounts for regular customers. Its size is determined by the amount of successfully completed conversion operations. The system takes into account all transfers made by a specific client. In order for the discount to be taken into account when making an exchange, you need to be authorized on the site. Each new registered user gets a 0.05% discount.
0.05%
0.06%
0.07%
0.08%
0.09%
0.1%
0.11%
0.12%
0 USD
300
500
1000
3000
10000
20000
40000

Партнерская программа
Зарабатывайте на обменах с нашим сервисом
Уважаемые клиенты! Администрация нашей платформы приглашает Вас поучаствовать в реферальной программе и получить дополнительную прибыль. Если пользователь пригласит в систему нового участника, он гарантированно получит определенный процент от дохода веб-сервиса. Размер вознаграждения указан в таблице ниже. По условиям программы, начисление награды осуществляется также за активность пользователей, привлеченных рефералами партнера.
Реферальные начисления можно вывести, если у пригласителя 5 и более рефералов. Также у каждого из 5 рефералов должно быть не менее одной успешной заявки.
Реферальные вознаграждения не начисляются, если обменный сервис получает прибыль менее 0.6%, к таким платежам относятся конверсионные операции с доплатой от сервиса. Выплата реферальных вознаграждений производится по истечению 24-48 часов после создания заявки на вывод.
Запрещено использовать свою реферальную ссылку для создания новых аккаунтов этим же пользователем. Так же запрещается использовать массовую рассылку сообщений для продвижения своей реферальной ссылки и рекламных материалов на пирамидах, хайпах, и похожих площадках.
При нарушении условий партнерской программы, администрация сайта в праве аннулировать бонусы партнера или заморозить его счет.
Обменный сервис оставляет за собой право пересмотреть условия вознаграждения в реферальной программе в любое время, в связи с риском мошеннических действий или каких-либо других факторов, которые мы считаем уместным.
Начисление реферального вознаграждения
происходит по следующей схеме:
0.6%
От общей суммы заявок, прошедших обработку, которые поданы рефералами первого уровня. К ним относят участников системы, которых пригласил лично пользователь.
+
0.2%
От суммы заявок рефералов второго уровня. К ним относятся клиенты сервиса, которые были приглашены рефералами конкретного пользователя.
Накопительная система скидок
На нашем сервисе действует накопительная система скидок для постоянных клиентов. Ее размер определяется суммой успешно выполненных конверсионных операций. Система учитывает все переводы, совершенные определенным клиентом. Для того, что бы скидка учитывалась при совершении обмена, нужно быть авторизованным на сайте. Каждый новый зарегистрированный пользователь получает скидку в 0.05%.
0.05%
0.06%
0.07%
0.08%
0.09%
0.1%
0.11%
0.12%
0 USD
300
500
1000
3000
10000
20000
40000